Haryana: AAP announces in-charge of Lok Sabha constituencies

Punjab E News: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) today announced the names of in-charges for 10 Lok Sabha constituencies in Haryana.         All these in-charges are ministers in the Bhagwant Mann-led government in Punjab. The AAP has also announced in-charges for all the 90 assembly seats in the BJP-JJP-ruled state. Lok Sabha and Haryana Assembly elections are due next year.

Related Articles

Back to top button