Rajasthan Assembly polls: Congress releases first list of 33 candidates

Check out the complete first list here.

National Desk: Ahead of Assembly polls in Rajasthan, Congress party has released first list of total 33 candidates for the upcoming polls. CM Ashok Gehlot to contest from Sadarpura, Sachin Pilot to contest from Tonk, CP Joshi from Nathdwara, Divya Maderna from Osian, Govind Singh Dotasara from Lachhmangarh and  Krishna Poonia from  Sadulpur. Polls in the state are scheduled for November 25th, 2023. The result or counting will start on December 3rd, 2023.

Here’s the complete list released by Congress.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button