BJP releases 2nd list of candidates, Ex CM Vasundhra Raje to contest from Jhalarpatan

National desk: Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) today released second list of candidates for the upcoming assembly polls in Rajasthan. Party released second list on total of 83 seats. Former CM Vasundhara Raje to contest from Jhalarpatan, Satish Punia fielded from Amber; Rajendra Rathod to contest from Taranagar and Jyoti Mirdha from Nagaur. The polls will take place on November 25th in the state.

Here’s the complete list of candidates: 





Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button