India Vs Pakistan: India wins the toss, elects to bowl first

Sports Desk: In 12th and most anticipating match of India and Pakistan, Indian team won the toss and elected to bowl against Pakistan first. In a major development, Shubman Gill has made debut in the world cup against Pakistan by replacing Ishan Kishan.

Take a look at India’s playing XI: Rohit Sharma(c) , Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Siraj.

Take a look at Pakistan playing XI: Abdullah Shafique, Imam-ul-Haq,  Babar Azam (C),  Mohammad Rizwan (wk),  Saud Shakeel,  Ifthikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan,  Mohammad Nawaz,  Shaheen Afridi,  Hasan Ali/Mohammad Wasim and Haris Rauf

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button